2017 Rule Book

Home | Forms & Info | Rule Book | 2018 Newsletters | 2017 Newsletters | Bulletin Board | Results Page | Money Makers Scheduled | SCBRA Producers | Sponsors Links | 2018 FINALS | 2017 FINALS | 2016 FINALS

click here to download file

If you have any questions on the SCBRA rules please contact one of the board members listed below.


President-Amanda Eggelston email: amlauing@gmail.com

Vice President- Peggy Yopp email: peggyyopp@aol.com

Secretary-Brenda McMahan email: Brenda_scbra@aol.com

Treasurer- Mary Carson email: marycarson02@hotmail.com 

Finals Director- Jaime Harrison email: bridlebitbrand@aol.com 

Awards- Tanya Ketchum email: tntmake4@yahoo.com

Editor- Jennifer McElroy email: jennmcelroy.editor@gmail.com